Halloween Festival

Discussions about festivals

Moderator: mrb

Halloween Festival

Postby Greymalkin » Thu Sep 18, 2008 6:13 pm

The Halloween festival in east London will soon be upon again. Are any of you going?
Greymalkin

Postby solsticedreamer » Thu Sep 18, 2008 6:43 pm

when is it?
i am tied up with a 'halloween' camp near henley~another excuse for me to move into my little wee house on wheels :D
The Only Thing Greater Than the Power of the Mind is the Courage of the Heart
http://solsticedreamer.blogspot.com/
solsticedreamer

Postby iWitch » Thu Sep 18, 2008 6:57 pm

I usually attend, if I can. Sometimes I work as a slave in exchange for entry costs.
iWitch

Postby Sujee » Thu Sep 18, 2008 10:35 pm

I don't know about this one - any details please?

Is it PF or coa or something else? Sounds great whatever!! :D

Actually prob not coa if you are helping iwitch!
Love and Light

Sujee
Sujee

Postby kit » Thu Sep 18, 2008 11:21 pm