Welcome Wind Dancer

New members please read this ...

Moderator: mrb

Welcome Wind Dancer

Postby Ebany » Tue Sep 23, 2008 6:06 pm

Welcome to Stonewylde, Wind Dancer! Feel free to join in, come and tell us a little about yourself!!!! :) :)
Gerthddyn, Chattering elf.
User avatar
Ebany
 
Posts: 1261
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2008 9:52 am
Location: Netherlands

Postby Sorcha » Tue Sep 23, 2008 6:09 pm

A great big welcome from me too!

Love,

Sorcha :wink:
User avatar
Sorcha
 
Posts: 1362
Joined: Sun May 25, 2008 7:41 pm
Location: Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Postby Leanne » Tue Sep 23, 2008 6:54 pm

and from me! :lol:
User avatar
Leanne
 
Posts: 441
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2007 4:56 am
Location: Dorset, UK

Postby Queen OF Swords » Tue Sep 23, 2008 8:47 pm

Hi Wind Dancer - warmest welcomes to you :D
Queen OF Swords
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Sun Jun 29, 2008 2:28 pm

Postby Moongoddess » Tue Sep 23, 2008 9:53 pm

Hi Wind Dancer - welcome to Stonewylde :D
User avatar
Moongoddess
 
Posts: 1819
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2008 8:05 pm
Location: Conisbrough, South Yorkshire

Postby MISTYCAT » Wed Sep 24, 2008 3:22 pm

Greetings and welcome from me too!!
Blessings from Mistycat
User avatar
MISTYCAT
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 11:50 am

Postby Sujee » Thu Sep 25, 2008 12:46 pm

HEllo Wind Dancer! Welcome to Stonewylde.
Love and Light

Sujee
User avatar
Sujee
 
Posts: 1790
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 1:53 pm
Location: Wiltshire/West Berkshire border

Postby solsticedreamer » Thu Sep 25, 2008 7:05 pm

welcome to the village wind dancer :D
The Only Thing Greater Than the Power of the Mind is the Courage of the Heart
Image
http://solsticedreamer.blogspot.com/
User avatar
solsticedreamer
 
Posts: 1126
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 4:24 pm
Location: heart of nova foresta

Postby sea sprite » Fri Sep 26, 2008 6:06 pm

Hi Wind Dancer. Welcome to Stonewylde-hope you feel at home here :)
sea sprite x

~ Do as you would be done by ~
sea sprite
 
Posts: 831
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2008 11:58 am
Location: Cornwall


Return to Welcome to Stonewylde

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron