Welcome to Lucy Sperring

New members please read this ...

Moderator: mrb

Welcome to Lucy Sperring

Postby MISTYCAT » Thu Sep 25, 2008 4:07 pm

Hi Lucy, and welcome to Stonewylde - do come and tell us a bit about yourself! :)
Blessings from Mistycat
User avatar
MISTYCAT
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 11:50 am

Postby Queen OF Swords » Thu Sep 25, 2008 4:13 pm

Hello Lucy :D - a warm September welcome to you.
Queen OF Swords
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Sun Jun 29, 2008 2:28 pm

Postby Ebany » Thu Sep 25, 2008 5:18 pm

Hi Lucy, welcome to Stonewylde!!
Gerthddyn, Chattering elf.
User avatar
Ebany
 
Posts: 1261
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2008 9:52 am
Location: Netherlands

Postby solsticedreamer » Thu Sep 25, 2008 7:06 pm

welcome lucy~hope to meet up in the jack soon :wink:
The Only Thing Greater Than the Power of the Mind is the Courage of the Heart
Image
http://solsticedreamer.blogspot.com/
User avatar
solsticedreamer
 
Posts: 1126
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 4:24 pm
Location: heart of nova foresta

Postby Moongoddess » Thu Sep 25, 2008 7:40 pm

Hi Lucy - welcome to Stonewylde :D
User avatar
Moongoddess
 
Posts: 1819
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2008 8:05 pm
Location: Conisbrough, South Yorkshire

Postby sea sprite » Fri Sep 26, 2008 6:04 pm

Hi Lucy, welcome to our merry band of (mainly) Villagers :)
sea sprite x

~ Do as you would be done by ~
sea sprite
 
Posts: 831
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2008 11:58 am
Location: Cornwall

Postby Sujee » Wed Oct 01, 2008 12:22 pm

Hi Lucy, a belated welcome from me too! :D
Love and Light

Sujee
User avatar
Sujee
 
Posts: 1790
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 1:53 pm
Location: Wiltshire/West Berkshire border

Postby Taz » Mon Oct 06, 2008 4:13 pm

and from me!!
x
User avatar
Taz
 
Posts: 175
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2007 1:02 pm

Postby Kas » Tue Oct 07, 2008 8:45 pm

A welcome from me too :D
Kas
 
Posts: 165
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2007 6:55 pm
Location: Lancashire

Postby creature » Wed Oct 08, 2008 8:27 am

Welcome !!!
love and light and magic
creature
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2008 9:57 am
Location: southsea

Postby Midge » Thu Oct 09, 2008 10:25 am

Welcome to Stonewylde. :D
User avatar
Midge
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2008 4:04 pm
Location: London, UK


Return to Welcome to Stonewylde

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron