Welcome to stonewoman

New members please read this ...

Moderator: mrb

Welcome to stonewoman

Postby Queen OF Swords » Wed Oct 01, 2008 12:30 pm

Hi stonewoman :D - come closer to the fire, warm your hands on this chilly day and join the chat :)
Queen OF Swords
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Sun Jun 29, 2008 2:28 pm

Postby Ebany » Wed Oct 01, 2008 12:52 pm

Hi from me too, welcome to Stonewylde!!
Gerthddyn, Chattering elf.
User avatar
Ebany
 
Posts: 1261
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2008 9:52 am
Location: Netherlands

Postby solsticedreamer » Wed Oct 01, 2008 1:59 pm

hi stonewoman and welcome to the village...or hall :wink:
The Only Thing Greater Than the Power of the Mind is the Courage of the Heart
Image
http://solsticedreamer.blogspot.com/
User avatar
solsticedreamer
 
Posts: 1126
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 4:24 pm
Location: heart of nova foresta

Postby Sorcha » Wed Oct 01, 2008 2:29 pm

Hi Stonewoman, a warm welcome from me too!

Love,

Sorcha
:wink:
User avatar
Sorcha
 
Posts: 1362
Joined: Sun May 25, 2008 7:41 pm
Location: Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Postby Meryn » Wed Oct 01, 2008 3:24 pm

Hello from me too!! Meryn X
May I live simply that others may simply live.
Meryn
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2008 9:05 am
Location: Wessex

Postby Moongoddess » Wed Oct 01, 2008 4:16 pm

Hi Stonewoman - welcome to Stonewylde :D
User avatar
Moongoddess
 
Posts: 1819
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2008 8:05 pm
Location: Conisbrough, South Yorkshire

Postby MISTYCAT » Wed Oct 01, 2008 8:41 pm

A belated welcome from me too - I've got a bit of catching up to do having not been posting for a couple of nights!!

Hope you enjoy the site! :D
Blessings from Mistycat
User avatar
MISTYCAT
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 11:50 am

Postby creature » Thu Oct 02, 2008 8:19 am

Welcome!!

Lovely to have a cavegirl in the gang.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
love and light and magic
creature
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2008 9:57 am
Location: southsea

Postby wherethewildrosesgrow » Thu Oct 02, 2008 12:28 pm

wecome from me too and many happy postings to you :D Claire xx
where the willow weeps tears of diamond
and the oak bleeds pearls of dew
I have often dreamed there....
have you?

http://wherethewildrosesgrow.co.uk
User avatar
wherethewildrosesgrow
 
Posts: 559
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2008 3:56 pm
Location: stamford, lincolnshire

Postby kit » Fri Oct 03, 2008 10:02 am

Welcome to Stonewylde from me too, Stonewoman! I hope you're well into Moondance by now! Please do tell us all a bit about yourself. I know that you have some really interesting stuff to share with us, so don't be shy! We look forward to your first post! (and your birthday doesn't count!). Bright blessings to you :D :D
Visit the Stonewylde website at www.stonewylde.com and my blog on www.moongazygirl.blogspot.com
User avatar
kit
 
Posts: 642
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2007 6:07 pm
Location: Reading, Berks

Postby Sujee » Sat Oct 04, 2008 5:11 pm

Hi Stonewoman - a belated welcome from me too! Come join our happy band! :D
Love and Light

Sujee
User avatar
Sujee
 
Posts: 1790
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 1:53 pm
Location: Wiltshire/West Berkshire border

Postby Kas » Sat Oct 04, 2008 5:33 pm

Welcome Stonewoman, :D
Kas
 
Posts: 165
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2007 6:55 pm
Location: Lancashire

Postby Midge » Thu Oct 09, 2008 10:26 am

Welcome to Stonewylde. :D
User avatar
Midge
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2008 4:04 pm
Location: London, UK

Postby sea sprite » Thu Oct 09, 2008 2:21 pm

Hello Stonewoman :D
sea sprite x

~ Do as you would be done by ~
sea sprite
 
Posts: 831
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2008 11:58 am
Location: Cornwall


Return to Welcome to Stonewylde

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron