Welcome Paganspirit!!!

New members please read this ...

Moderator: mrb

Welcome Paganspirit!!!

Postby Sorcha » Tue Oct 21, 2008 8:36 pm

Hi Paganspirit,

Welcome on in our friendly Stonewylde family!! Can you tell us some more about yourself!!! :P :P :P
User avatar
Sorcha
 
Posts: 1362
Joined: Sun May 25, 2008 7:41 pm
Location: Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Postby Kas » Tue Oct 21, 2008 8:41 pm

hello and welcome Paganspirit :)
Kas
 
Posts: 165
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2007 6:55 pm
Location: Lancashire

Postby Sujee » Tue Oct 21, 2008 8:53 pm

Welcome! Come and join our happy band!
Love and Light

Sujee
User avatar
Sujee
 
Posts: 1790
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 1:53 pm
Location: Wiltshire/West Berkshire border

Postby Moongoddess » Tue Oct 21, 2008 10:26 pm

Hi Paganspirit.....welcome to Stonewylde :D
User avatar
Moongoddess
 
Posts: 1819
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2008 8:05 pm
Location: Conisbrough, South Yorkshire

Postby solsticedreamer » Wed Oct 22, 2008 4:55 pm

hello and a warm welcome paganspirit :D
The Only Thing Greater Than the Power of the Mind is the Courage of the Heart
Image
http://solsticedreamer.blogspot.com/
User avatar
solsticedreamer
 
Posts: 1126
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 4:24 pm
Location: heart of nova foresta

Postby Ebany » Wed Oct 22, 2008 5:39 pm

Hi Paganspirit, welcome - do come in and tell us about yourself!!
Gerthddyn, Chattering elf.
User avatar
Ebany
 
Posts: 1261
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2008 9:52 am
Location: Netherlands

Postby sea sprite » Wed Oct 22, 2008 7:24 pm

Hello Paganspirit :) Welcome to Stonewylde :D
sea sprite x

~ Do as you would be done by ~
sea sprite
 
Posts: 831
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2008 11:58 am
Location: Cornwall

Postby wherethewildrosesgrow » Thu Oct 23, 2008 5:41 am

welcome to the madness :lol: xx
where the willow weeps tears of diamond
and the oak bleeds pearls of dew
I have often dreamed there....
have you?

http://wherethewildrosesgrow.co.uk
User avatar
wherethewildrosesgrow
 
Posts: 559
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2008 3:56 pm
Location: stamford, lincolnshire

Postby Avebury » Sat Oct 25, 2008 7:08 pm

Hiya Paganspirit

Welcome!
:D
Avebury (Vanessa)
Avebury
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2008 10:45 pm
Location: Lancashire

Postby Brooke » Sat Oct 25, 2008 7:46 pm

Hi There!

Welcome :lol:

xx
User avatar
Brooke
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Sep 01, 2008 8:38 am
Location: Waltham Abbey

Postby Midge » Tue Oct 28, 2008 4:59 pm

Welcome to Stonewylde, Paganspirit. :D
User avatar
Midge
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2008 4:04 pm
Location: London, UK


Return to Welcome to Stonewylde

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron