Welcome Celtwitch

New members please read this ...

Moderator: mrb

Welcome Celtwitch

Postby Ebany » Thu Oct 23, 2008 5:05 am

Hi Celtwitch, - great name!! Welcome to Stonewylde!!! :) :)
Gerthddyn, Chattering elf.
User avatar
Ebany
 
Posts: 1261
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2008 9:52 am
Location: Netherlands

Postby wherethewildrosesgrow » Thu Oct 23, 2008 5:40 am

hallo! welcome :)
where the willow weeps tears of diamond
and the oak bleeds pearls of dew
I have often dreamed there....
have you?

http://wherethewildrosesgrow.co.uk
User avatar
wherethewildrosesgrow
 
Posts: 559
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2008 3:56 pm
Location: stamford, lincolnshire

Postby Moongoddess » Thu Oct 23, 2008 6:13 am

hi celtwitch - welcome to stonewylde
User avatar
Moongoddess
 
Posts: 1819
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2008 8:05 pm
Location: Conisbrough, South Yorkshire

Postby Sorcha » Thu Oct 23, 2008 8:43 am

from me a warm welcome too, Celtwitch!!
User avatar
Sorcha
 
Posts: 1362
Joined: Sun May 25, 2008 7:41 pm
Location: Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Postby solsticedreamer » Thu Oct 23, 2008 9:18 am

hello and welcome celtwitch :D
The Only Thing Greater Than the Power of the Mind is the Courage of the Heart
Image
http://solsticedreamer.blogspot.com/
User avatar
solsticedreamer
 
Posts: 1126
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 4:24 pm
Location: heart of nova foresta

Postby Sujee » Thu Oct 23, 2008 12:31 pm

Hello and welcome Celtwitch. Please tell us a little about yourslf...!
Love and Light

Sujee
User avatar
Sujee
 
Posts: 1790
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 1:53 pm
Location: Wiltshire/West Berkshire border

Postby sea sprite » Thu Oct 23, 2008 7:52 pm

Hi Celtwitch :D
sea sprite x

~ Do as you would be done by ~
sea sprite
 
Posts: 831
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2008 11:58 am
Location: Cornwall

Postby Carprimulgidae » Thu Oct 23, 2008 11:51 pm

Welcome Celtwitch, I see you live in my fav place :P Hope you enjoy our place here :wink:
Leave nothing but foot prints, Take nothing but pictures )o(

Image
User avatar
Carprimulgidae
 
Posts: 1433
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2007 11:11 pm
Location: wales

Postby Avebury » Sat Oct 25, 2008 7:07 pm

Hiya Celtwitch

Welcome! :)
Avebury (Vanessa)
Avebury
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2008 10:45 pm
Location: Lancashire

Postby Brooke » Sat Oct 25, 2008 7:45 pm

Welcome! Looking forward to getting to know you! :D

xx
User avatar
Brooke
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Sep 01, 2008 8:38 am
Location: Waltham Abbey

Postby Midge » Tue Oct 28, 2008 4:57 pm

Hello & welcome to Stonewylde! :D
User avatar
Midge
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2008 4:04 pm
Location: London, UK

Postby swampy » Wed Oct 29, 2008 8:19 pm

hello and welcome to the forum :D:D
Old Guys Rule!
swampy
 
Posts: 96
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2008 12:12 pm
Location: On the edge of Stonewylde country


Return to Welcome to Stonewylde

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron