Welcome gothicgnome!

New members please read this ...

Moderator: mrb

Welcome gothicgnome!

Postby sea sprite » Mon Nov 17, 2008 9:55 am

Hi gothicgnome :D Welcome to Stonewylde :D
sea sprite x

~ Do as you would be done by ~
sea sprite
 
Posts: 831
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2008 11:58 am
Location: Cornwall

Postby wherethewildrosesgrow » Mon Nov 17, 2008 10:43 am

Welcome from me too :wink: :D xx
where the willow weeps tears of diamond
and the oak bleeds pearls of dew
I have often dreamed there....
have you?

http://wherethewildrosesgrow.co.uk
User avatar
wherethewildrosesgrow
 
Posts: 559
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2008 3:56 pm
Location: stamford, lincolnshire

Postby Ebany » Mon Nov 17, 2008 11:12 am

And from me!!
Gerthddyn, Chattering elf.
User avatar
Ebany
 
Posts: 1261
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2008 9:52 am
Location: Netherlands

Postby Sorcha » Mon Nov 17, 2008 12:38 pm

Great big welcome from me too!! :P :P :P
User avatar
Sorcha
 
Posts: 1362
Joined: Sun May 25, 2008 7:41 pm
Location: Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Postby Sujee » Mon Nov 17, 2008 1:47 pm

Wlecome Gothicgnome - what a fabulous name! :D
Love and Light

Sujee
User avatar
Sujee
 
Posts: 1790
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 1:53 pm
Location: Wiltshire/West Berkshire border

Postby solsticedreamer » Mon Nov 17, 2008 2:47 pm

and a big welcome from me too :D
The Only Thing Greater Than the Power of the Mind is the Courage of the Heart
Image
http://solsticedreamer.blogspot.com/
User avatar
solsticedreamer
 
Posts: 1126
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 4:24 pm
Location: heart of nova foresta

Postby Aradiaschild » Fri Nov 21, 2008 11:31 am

Hi Gothicgnome and welcome!
.......for I love the stars too fondly to be fearful of the night.......
User avatar
Aradiaschild
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2008 9:40 pm
Location: Hunlock Creek, PA, USA

Welcome to Stonewylde

Postby Avebury » Sun Nov 23, 2008 9:09 pm

Hello and welcome :)
Avebury (Vanessa)
Avebury
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2008 10:45 pm
Location: Lancashire

Postby Kas » Mon Nov 24, 2008 2:03 pm

Welcome to Stonewylde Gothicgnome :)
Kas
 
Posts: 165
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2007 6:55 pm
Location: Lancashire

Postby Moongoddess » Tue Nov 25, 2008 11:57 am

Hi GothicGnome - welcome to Stonewylde :D
User avatar
Moongoddess
 
Posts: 1819
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2008 8:05 pm
Location: Conisbrough, South Yorkshire


Return to Welcome to Stonewylde

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron