Welcome Searchingone!

New members please read this ...

Moderator: mrb

Welcome Searchingone!

Postby Sujee » Thu Nov 27, 2008 6:18 pm

Welcome Searchingone, what an enigmatic name. It is good to have you join our happy band! Please tell us a little about yourself...
Love and Light

Sujee
User avatar
Sujee
 
Posts: 1790
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 1:53 pm
Location: Wiltshire/West Berkshire border

Postby Sophie » Thu Nov 27, 2008 7:02 pm

Hey Searchingone!!!!
User avatar
Sophie
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2008 9:46 pm
Location: South Hams, Devon

Postby Sorcha » Thu Nov 27, 2008 11:05 pm

Hi Searchingone!!

Welcome to the Stonewylde family!!! :P :P :P :P :P

Love,

Sorcha :wink:
User avatar
Sorcha
 
Posts: 1362
Joined: Sun May 25, 2008 7:41 pm
Location: Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Postby Ebany » Thu Nov 27, 2008 11:13 pm

Welcome from me too!!!
Gerthddyn, Chattering elf.
User avatar
Ebany
 
Posts: 1261
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2008 9:52 am
Location: Netherlands

Postby Moongoddess » Fri Nov 28, 2008 7:07 am

Welcome to stonewylde - searchingone :D
User avatar
Moongoddess
 
Posts: 1819
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2008 8:05 pm
Location: Conisbrough, South Yorkshire

Postby solsticedreamer » Fri Nov 28, 2008 4:45 pm

welcome to stonewylde searchingone :)
The Only Thing Greater Than the Power of the Mind is the Courage of the Heart
Image
http://solsticedreamer.blogspot.com/
User avatar
solsticedreamer
 
Posts: 1126
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 4:24 pm
Location: heart of nova foresta

Postby Brianna » Fri Nov 28, 2008 4:53 pm

Welcome Searchingone :D
Brianna
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Nov 24, 2008 7:20 pm
Location: Dorset, Weymouth

Postby wherethewildrosesgrow » Sat Nov 29, 2008 2:01 pm

well met and welcome :D xxxx
where the willow weeps tears of diamond
and the oak bleeds pearls of dew
I have often dreamed there....
have you?

http://wherethewildrosesgrow.co.uk
User avatar
wherethewildrosesgrow
 
Posts: 559
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2008 3:56 pm
Location: stamford, lincolnshire

Postby sea sprite » Sat Nov 29, 2008 7:51 pm

Hi Searchingone :) Welcome to Stonewylde :D
sea sprite x

~ Do as you would be done by ~
sea sprite
 
Posts: 831
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2008 11:58 am
Location: Cornwall

Postby swampy » Sat Nov 29, 2008 10:29 pm

Hello and welcome :D
Old Guys Rule!
swampy
 
Posts: 96
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2008 12:12 pm
Location: On the edge of Stonewylde country

Postby Kas » Mon Dec 01, 2008 7:06 pm

Welcome :)
Kas
 
Posts: 165
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2007 6:55 pm
Location: Lancashire


Return to Welcome to Stonewylde

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron