Welcome Rosie

New members please read this ...

Moderator: mrb

Welcome Rosie

Postby Sorcha » Fri Dec 12, 2008 8:22 am

Hi Rosie,

Great big welcome to the Stonewylde family from me!!

Love,

Sorcha :wink:
User avatar
Sorcha
 
Posts: 1362
Joined: Sun May 25, 2008 7:41 pm
Location: Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Postby wherethewildrosesgrow » Fri Dec 12, 2008 8:37 am

and welcome and well met from meeeeeee toooooo XXXXX
where the willow weeps tears of diamond
and the oak bleeds pearls of dew
I have often dreamed there....
have you?

http://wherethewildrosesgrow.co.uk
User avatar
wherethewildrosesgrow
 
Posts: 559
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2008 3:56 pm
Location: stamford, lincolnshire

Postby Sophie » Fri Dec 12, 2008 4:00 pm

Welcome from me aswell!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D :D :D
User avatar
Sophie
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2008 9:46 pm
Location: South Hams, Devon

Postby Moongoddess » Fri Dec 12, 2008 6:48 pm

Hi Rosie - welcome to Stonewylde :D
User avatar
Moongoddess
 
Posts: 1819
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2008 8:05 pm
Location: Conisbrough, South Yorkshire

Postby Sujee » Sat Dec 13, 2008 10:49 am

Hello Rosie, welcome to stonewylde! :D

Do come and join in our chats and tell a little about yourself if you like.

Blessings x
Love and Light

Sujee
User avatar
Sujee
 
Posts: 1790
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 1:53 pm
Location: Wiltshire/West Berkshire border

Postby Ebany » Sat Dec 13, 2008 9:55 pm

Welcome to Stonewylde!!
Gerthddyn, Chattering elf.
User avatar
Ebany
 
Posts: 1261
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2008 9:52 am
Location: Netherlands

Postby solsticedreamer » Sun Dec 14, 2008 10:55 am

hello and welcome to our lovely little community rosie :)
The Only Thing Greater Than the Power of the Mind is the Courage of the Heart
Image
http://solsticedreamer.blogspot.com/
User avatar
solsticedreamer
 
Posts: 1126
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 4:24 pm
Location: heart of nova foresta

Postby MPoppins » Mon Dec 15, 2008 10:50 pm

Hello *waves as she gently floats to the ground, toes turned out, holding her umbrella* [smilie=msn_umbrella.gif]
Dance as though no-one is watching,
Love as though you've never been hurt,
Work to live as though there is no money,
Clap with one hand.
User avatar
MPoppins
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Sun Nov 09, 2008 9:26 am
Location: Scarborough, UK

Postby kattaddorra » Tue Dec 16, 2008 8:26 am

Hello Rosie and welcome from me, I'm new too and still catching up on all the interesting posts on here.
Katt X
http://clawsforever.ning.com/

As ye sow,so shall ye reap
User avatar
kattaddorra
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Nov 29, 2008 2:25 pm
Location: County Durham,England

Postby creature » Tue Dec 16, 2008 4:20 pm

Welcome to our family!
love and light and magic
creature
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2008 9:57 am
Location: southsea

Postby Kas » Mon Dec 22, 2008 7:25 pm

Hi Rosie, welcome from me too :)
Kas
 
Posts: 165
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2007 6:55 pm
Location: Lancashire


Return to Welcome to Stonewylde

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron