Welcome Enlightenment

New members please read this ...

Moderator: mrb

Welcome Enlightenment

Postby Moongoddess » Sat Dec 20, 2008 1:50 pm

Hi Enlightenment - welcome to Stonewyle :D
User avatar
Moongoddess
 
Posts: 1819
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2008 8:05 pm
Location: Conisbrough, South Yorkshire

Postby kattaddorra » Sat Dec 20, 2008 2:20 pm

Welcome from me too.I've just recently joined and I LOVE it here ! :D
http://clawsforever.ning.com/

As ye sow,so shall ye reap
User avatar
kattaddorra
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Nov 29, 2008 2:25 pm
Location: County Durham,England

Postby Sophie » Sat Dec 20, 2008 6:48 pm

Welcome from me aswell :D :D
User avatar
Sophie
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2008 9:46 pm
Location: South Hams, Devon

Postby Sorcha » Sat Dec 20, 2008 8:00 pm

From me as well a great big welcome!! :P :P :P
User avatar
Sorcha
 
Posts: 1362
Joined: Sun May 25, 2008 7:41 pm
Location: Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Postby Ebany » Sat Dec 20, 2008 10:55 pm

and from me too!!!! :lol: :lol:
Gerthddyn, Chattering elf.
User avatar
Ebany
 
Posts: 1261
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2008 9:52 am
Location: Netherlands

Postby Sujee » Sun Dec 21, 2008 5:23 pm

A very merry welcome from me too! Do tell a little about yourself Enlightenment :D
Love and Light

Sujee
User avatar
Sujee
 
Posts: 1790
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 1:53 pm
Location: Wiltshire/West Berkshire border

Postby sea sprite » Sun Dec 21, 2008 10:03 pm

Welcome to Stonewylde, Enlightenment :D
sea sprite x

~ Do as you would be done by ~
sea sprite
 
Posts: 831
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2008 11:58 am
Location: Cornwall

Postby Kas » Mon Dec 22, 2008 7:29 pm

Welcome Enlightenment :)
Kas
 
Posts: 165
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2007 6:55 pm
Location: Lancashire


Return to Welcome to Stonewylde

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron