Welcome, Kathleen

New members please read this ...

Moderator: mrb

Welcome, Kathleen

Postby cornmother » Sat Nov 08, 2008 11:02 pm

The Green Man lady!!! a warm welcome to you.

Your Green Men are quite beautiful, I have really enjoyed browsing through your website.

I hope you'll enjoy being a member of our large Stonewylde family.

With a smile,
Joy, Health, Love and Peace
User avatar
Posts: 321
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 3:28 pm
Location: hidden in Cornwall

Postby sea sprite » Sun Nov 09, 2008 7:48 pm

Hello and welcome Kathleen :D
sea sprite x

~ Do as you would be done by ~
sea sprite
Posts: 831
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2008 11:58 am
Location: Cornwall

Postby solsticedreamer » Mon Nov 10, 2008 8:56 am

welcome to stonewylde kathleen :)
The Only Thing Greater Than the Power of the Mind is the Courage of the Heart
User avatar
Posts: 1126
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 4:24 pm
Location: heart of nova foresta

Postby Ebany » Mon Nov 10, 2008 9:17 am

Welcome to Stonewylde Kathleen! Do feel free to come and join in with our discussions!
Gerthddyn, Chattering elf.
User avatar
Posts: 1261
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2008 9:52 am
Location: Netherlands

Postby Sujee » Mon Nov 10, 2008 7:54 pm

Welcome Kathleen! Good to have you hear with us all! x
Love and Light

User avatar
Posts: 1790
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 1:53 pm
Location: Wiltshire/West Berkshire border

Postby Sorcha » Mon Nov 10, 2008 11:29 pm

A great big welcome from me too, Kathleen!! Hope you will join us in the Jack! :P
User avatar
Posts: 1362
Joined: Sun May 25, 2008 7:41 pm
Location: Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Postby Kas » Tue Nov 11, 2008 8:38 pm

hello Kathleen :)
Posts: 165
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2007 6:55 pm
Location: Lancashire

Welcome to Stonewylde

Postby Avebury » Sun Nov 23, 2008 9:15 pm

Hello and a belated welcome from me :)
Avebury (Vanessa)
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2008 10:45 pm
Location: Lancashire

Postby Moongoddess » Tue Nov 25, 2008 11:57 am

Hi Kathleen - welcome to Stonewylde :D
User avatar
Posts: 1819
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2008 8:05 pm
Location: Conisbrough, South Yorkshire

Return to Welcome to Stonewylde

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest